Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Bernard

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great area. Very welcoming staff & brilliant accomodation
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing View

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
An amzing view and very warm and comfortable as we were lucky (unlucky) to experience some extreme weather. Would definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burnie

Beautiful view

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Wotif
Check in was lovely - outstanding customer service and this lady clearly cared about providing a great experience. Beautiful room, spectacular view. Check out at 11 with breakfast provided. We will be back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So relaxing

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice spa in room with very nice view, well equipped kitchen, enjoy my saty so much
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stunning view that I will never forget

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Good view from the accommodation on the Nut. Modern design of the accommodation which made my stay more comfortable. I can see the sunrise view on the Nut from my bed too! Will certainly recommend this accommodation to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tasmania

wild weather

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The view and the beautiful clean modern surroundings.
Location: Shopping is great, there are natural wonders everywhere and historic places of interest.
My sister and I travelled to Stanley in a period of wild,rugged weather, but nothing mattered. We sat in our luxurious unit looking straight at The Nut. We were safe and warm and relaxed in the spa bath. At home our poor loved ones had no power but we were relaxing and enjoying a good rest.
5 out of 5
by SY from melbourne

good hotel highly recomanded

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
very goid hotel very impressive nice n friendly staffs quick checkin quiet rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from central coast

Room wth a view and more...

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Wotif
Loved it, needed a relaxing private break and that is what it was. Loved the fluffy towels in abundance, the pillows were heavenly, decor modern and clean. The staff were excellent and went out of their way to help. The location and privacy fabulous. The only suggestion would be a higher quality bed as it was a little flat/firm for us. thanks, really appreciate you are there! We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Wotif
Beautiful place to stay would recommend to anyone who is going to stay down near Stanley
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Wotif
Private, close to all amenities great outlook a perfect getaway for a spoil