Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Clean rooms, friendly and knowledgeable staff,quiet spacious rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2018
Friendly staff, great suite, quiet, clean. Helped with local directions and eaterirs.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2018 by Tiffany, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to let us know how we are doing. We appreciate your kind words. The staff loves to see happy guests. Sincerely, Tiffany Johnson General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay again next time!

Posted Feb 3, 2018
Very nice, clean comfortable room. Quiet with a nice breakfast available. Friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2018 by Tiffany, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback to let us know how we are doing at the Microtel Inn & Suites. I am glad your stay with us was enjoyable. We hope to see you the next time you are in Stanley, ND. Sincerely, Tiffany Johnson General Manager
4 out of 5
by Grace

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

very nice, great room.

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean and well maintained
Cons: in door pool or sauna would be nice
Room was very large and bed was a nice firm mattress. Close to stores and Highway 2.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017 by Tiffany, Hotel Management
The staff at the Microtel Inn & Suites appreciates you taking time out of your busy schedule to let us know how we are doing. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us besides the pool & sauna. We hope to see you the next time you are in Stanley. Enjoy your day!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017
Thank you for letting us know how we are doing. We appreciate any feedback we can get so we can continue to concentrate on our guests needs and wants. We hope to see you again in Stanley. Sincerely, Tiffany Johnson General Manager
4 out of 5
by Kelly

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. The staff & I look at our strengths and opportunities so your comments are much appreciated. Hope to see you in Stanley again. Sincerely, Tiffany Johnson General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy bed. Spotless bath. Good highway motel.

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Stopped for the night on a cross country road trip. Nice highway motel. Super friendly staff. Good coffee. Reasonable continental breakfast. Pleasant breakfast room & lobby.