Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent Budget Hotel in Stara Zagora

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed 1 night on tourism trip. I couldn't get hotel in town I wanted, so stayed in Stara Zagora where I could take easy bus ride to actual destination. This is a good budget hotel. Room was clean and very spacious (much larger than expected). Unfortunately that isn't something I care much about when traveling alone. Buffet breakfast was ok, but limited options. Perhaps that was due to off-season and few guests, not sure. Wi-Fi signal was a little weak in my room, but got it working ok if a little slow. Location is easy walk to town center and about 5+ blocks from bus station.
4 out of 5
by Peter from hereford

a night in stara zagora

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
no problems staff friendly easy easy....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kelly

Easy walking distance to museums and bus station.

Posted Jun 30, 2012 on Hotels
I was pleasantly surprised by the English speaking staff. They were very helpful and went out of their way to make my stay enjoyable. I would highly recommend this hotel to a friend,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eindhoven

Eenvoudig hotel vlak bij het centrum

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: grootte van de kamer, rustige omgeving, 100m loopafstand tot centrum
Cons: zorg voor de juiste adressering, eventueel ook cyrillisch adres zodat google het ook kan vinden.
Location: vlak bij centrum, dus op loopafstand van restaurants, winkels, bars, nightlife. keus genoeg via trip advisor
Het was wel even zoeken omdat expedia de straat naam anders had geschreven als Google of tomtom. Maar door te zoeken naar het hotelnaam in deze stad lukte het google toch de locatie te vinden. Het is een eenvoudig hotel met heel grote kamers. Het leek wel een balzaal vergeleken met andere hotels. Ik kwam 's-avonds aan. Ik zag rechts een restaurant met de hotelnaam, alles was donder daar. De deur ernaast met de onleesbare cyrillische naam van het hotel bleek de ingang. Vriendelijke ontvangst en ook de rest van de tijd alles heel fijn. Ze doen hun best je te helpen. Ze spreken Duits en Engels. De koelkast is minimaal gevuld en de airco werkte ook als je van de kamer af gaat, dus als het heet is blijft de kamer op temperatuur. Het bed was goed, de douches ook. Er is een lift zodat je niet naar de tweede of derde verdieping hoeft te lopen met je koffers. Er was parkeerplaats voor de deur dus ook met de (huur) auto is het gemakkelijk. al met al: een eenvoudig en goed hotel. Het gratis wifi werkte goed en snel genoeg om fatsoenlijk te kunnen werken (ik ben een internet power user). Gewoon met wifi password dus het werkt gelijk en geen lastige login pagina's.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uitstekend hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Erg goede service en vriendelijk personeel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Daifuku from 島根

ローケーションがいいホテル

Posted Jun 21, 2014
バスターミナルに近く、センターにも近い便利な場所にあるが、静かで、環境が良い。朝食も良く、スタッフがとても親切にもてなしてくれた。
5 out of 5
by Валерий Яшин from Болгария

Очень неплохой семейный отельчик

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels
Приветливый русскоговорящий персонал. Хорошее обслуживание. Удобное расположение. Тихо и спокойно.