Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Great location

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Highly recommend, safe and secure apartment in a great location, friendly and helpful manager, would definitely use again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
Fabulous location but very loud at night with people walking below as they go to their hotel when the bars close. Staff was very nice and helpful - very clean!
5 out of 5
by Michael

Spectacular apartment in a magical location!

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
It was our first visit to Prague, and our stay could not have been any better. Apartment 2 is HUGE - with 4 full size beds (for 2 adults and 2 adult-sized kids), a large sectional couch, full kitchen, and a washing machine (and still lots of room to spare). But what really made this apartment special is that it is a few steps away from the Old Town Center. We walked out early one morning to an empty square and spot of our choosing to watch the Astronomical Clock. The evenings were even better - returning "home" to a lit-up Tyn Church and live Jazz music in the downstairs restaurant. We did not know this beforehand, but Old Town is noisy - lots of bachelor/-ette parties and pub crawls. It didn't matter - just having the opportunity to live there for a few days was magical. Our host, Kresimir, was also fantastic. He was very helpful via email before we arrived and scheduled a transfer from the airport. He was extremely responsive while we were there on Whatsapp and even helped troubleshoot a train ticket issue for us. If you're looking to live like a local in the heart of Prague, this is the place for you. We can't wait to go back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect family apartment in Old City Prague.

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
Apartments Tynska 7 apartment was perfect for our family stay in Prague. The location in the old city was wonderful and the manager, Kreshimir, was extremely helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Warm, Welcoming, Convenient, and High Value

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel management sent an advance email to welcome us and collect details. They arranged for rail station and airport transfers. The room was a full apartment with bath, kitchen, living room, and bedroom. The facility exited into the heart of the Old Town district. Kudos to our host.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Hotel in Historic Town Center

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Cons: It would be nice to be able to take a stand up shower instead of a bath. A shower curtain is all that is needed so water will not spray everywhere.
Location: This hotel is located right by Old Town Square and is in perfect walking distance of everything!
It was a great and easy experience. The room came is a large kitchen area, WIFI, computer, TV with cable and a washing machine. High ceilings made the room very spacious.
5 out of 5
by Kristi

Prague Getaway

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
The location was perfect and the staff was very helpful. We felt very safe and were able to walk everywhere. Totally enjoyed our stay!
5 out of 5
by Megan

Amazing place in the heart of it all

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
This is the best place to stay in Prague. Service was fabulous, very safe area, fantastic apartment with great amenities. At check in owner goes over everything with you including where to change money, where to buy groceries, day trips etc. I will 100% stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lithe, United States of America

Great location in the heart of Old town

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The apartment was fantastic, the location was great and the staff was even better. The staff was very accommodating and offered amenities over and beyond what we see at typical hotel (i.e. Laptop for the room, cell phone for emergencies, a map with the sights circled and noted for us). The furniture was modern but the beds were a little hard; however, I am learning that stiffer mattresses are standard in Europe.