Ratings based on 1,211 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Well Located with Excellent Staff

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Cons: A thoroughly modernized "old" building, my tastes would suggest a little less modern and little more period charm.
This hotel is extremely well located just a short walk to the main square and center of the Old Town action. The staff was gracious and efficient. The room was excellent with comfortable bedding, clean as could be and efficient house keeping that kept our room well stocked. We had a Junior Suite which had excellent views of the city rooftops and Tyn Church towers, and offered free snacks, beer and wine from the mini-fridge. The included breakfast as varied and well prepared with plenty to satisfy us at the breakfast buffet. I highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel, great location

Posted Oct 8, 2017
We were visting our son who has been studying in Prague for the semester. This hotel is in nice, walkable location and has lovely amenties. The breakfast was wonderful, clean room , helpful staff. I would stay here again. The heated towel bar was an unexpected surprise and was lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Location: everything.. right outside Old Town, and every thing is walkable
convenient location, restaurant is good..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loverly Hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: nothing
Location: Excellent
We came to Prague for our sons wedding, and the hotel was absolutely fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central location, friendly staff

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Good sized rooms, friendly staff, great breakfast
We enjoyed everything about this hotel. The staff were very welcoming and friendly, the rooms spacious and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oswego IL

Nice hotel better than expected.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet
Cons: Nothing major, have staff smile more.
Location: Old town is super close, lots of thing to do.
Super nice hotel, clean, quiet, close to everything in old town. Recommend it. Parking available for 30Euros a day bit pricey but better than looking for parking spot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Totally a great hotel experience. Perfect location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois usa

Close to everything subway sccess

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Wonderful staff and accommodations. Just wish the hotel menu could have had broader selections.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Georgia

Great Location

Posted Aug 14, 2017
Clean, great location to many historic sites, shopping and restaurants - all within walking distance. Very friendly and helpful wait staff. Breakfast was a good deal, woth lots of choices. We would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Gabriel

Nice hotel in the heart of Prague

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
Nice boutique hotel within walking distance to all Prague monuments and attractions. Elevator is extremely small and so is the TV in the room. Recommendation: Update the small TVs to a more standard 40 inch that you would expect in a 5 star hotel.