Ratings based on 852 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Pros: The charm. The staff was very warm, friendly and helpful. The appearance of the hotel and the wonderful breakfast buffet.
Cons: The only thing is to be allowed to use the air-condition instead of opening the windows.
Location: Prime location. Close to everything that you would want to do in the city.
We loved our time in Prague at the Paris Hotel. Of course, we spent very little time in the room in such a beautiful city. The only negative was the inability to get a good night's rest as we were forced to open the windows instead of using the air-conditioner. Loud voices and laughter from people on the streets all throughout the night was prevalent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wollongong, Australia

A very beautiful hotel, wonderful experience.

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Outstanding hotel, very pleasant stay, the Sarah Bernhardt Restaurant is a wonderful experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL-USA

First time in Prague

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Pros: Airport service was excellent and the front desk offered good suggestions for restaurants. Hotel had old world character.
Cons: Breakfast was included; however, could not get anyone to get us coffee. Had to wait to get items for the buffet. Need more staff.
Location: Impressive Powder Tower minutes away in one direction and around the corner from the mall (if needed). Short, enjoyable walk to the square.
Good location. Charming town. Love the street performers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorkshire

Beautiful art deco hotel in the heart of The city.

Posted Sep 23, 2017
A beautifully maintained hotel in the heart of old Prague. The rooms and corridors are a trip into the past. Amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal , Quebec

Very good hôtel and very good location

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Close to everything, great hôtel, great staff, would return any time .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New york

Nice hotel with good location

Posted Sep 16, 2017
I will definitely book this hotel again for my next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saudi arabia

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Hotel is nice. Although, I believe prices in restaurant are kind of high.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chelmsford

What a find!!

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Cons: Air con.excellent but I found it a bit noisy
Location: It's pretty central to all the main sites we didn't use the Metro but it's very nearby the hotel has an excellent drop of to the airport at excellent
Just got back from 2 night stay and what a great hotel this is.Staff helpful and want to please. Beautiful building in excellent condition lovely rooms very clean towels changed every day couldn't fault it. You must try the wonderful cakes in the cafe , we also ate in the restaurant and had a fantastic meal. Checkout is not till midday which was great for us would certainly recommend this hotel it's convenient to all the sites but down quite a quiet road at night and there was no noise even though our room looked over the road thank you we will be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Washington

Beautiful and charming old hotel.

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Pros: See comments above.
Cons: My husband is a vegan. More vegan options on the menu would have been appreciated.
Location: See comments above.
Hotel Paris is exquisite. Staff was very helpful. Rooms were clean. Breakfast was nutritious. Conveniently located in Stare Mesto (old town) close to all the interesting sites. The staff speaks English but appreciated and encouraged the small amount of the Czech language that I learned before arriving. Definitely recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect!

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Beautiful hotel, an art gallery itself! Perfect Location for shopping and sight-seeing Very comfortable bed and air conditioning Very quiet Excellent breakfast Excellent wi-fi Perfection!