Ratings based on 841 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal , Quebec

Very good hôtel and very good location

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Close to everything, great hôtel, great staff, would return any time .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New york

Nice hotel with good location

Posted Sep 16, 2017
I will definitely book this hotel again for my next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saudi arabia

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Hotel is nice. Although, I believe prices in restaurant are kind of high.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chelmsford

What a find!!

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Cons: Air con.excellent but I found it a bit noisy
Location: It's pretty central to all the main sites we didn't use the Metro but it's very nearby the hotel has an excellent drop of to the airport at excellent
Just got back from 2 night stay and what a great hotel this is.Staff helpful and want to please. Beautiful building in excellent condition lovely rooms very clean towels changed every day couldn't fault it. You must try the wonderful cakes in the cafe , we also ate in the restaurant and had a fantastic meal. Checkout is not till midday which was great for us would certainly recommend this hotel it's convenient to all the sites but down quite a quiet road at night and there was no noise even though our room looked over the road thank you we will be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Washington

Beautiful and charming old hotel.

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Pros: See comments above.
Cons: My husband is a vegan. More vegan options on the menu would have been appreciated.
Location: See comments above.
Hotel Paris is exquisite. Staff was very helpful. Rooms were clean. Breakfast was nutritious. Conveniently located in Stare Mesto (old town) close to all the interesting sites. The staff speaks English but appreciated and encouraged the small amount of the Czech language that I learned before arriving. Definitely recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect!

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Beautiful hotel, an art gallery itself! Perfect Location for shopping and sight-seeing Very comfortable bed and air conditioning Very quiet Excellent breakfast Excellent wi-fi Perfection!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Great place

Posted Aug 6, 2017
The hotel is clean and beautiful, the staff are great and the breakfast was delicious. Very recommended!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Berkshire

Very nice hotel, close to Old Town

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Cannot think of anything.
Location: The hotel is five minutes walk from Old Town Square, with many beautiful and historic sights around. There are good art museums on the Old Square.
We chose this hotel for its convenience to the Old Town and major sights and for its history. It is a beautiful art nouveau building, fully renovated with luxurious furnishings an fittings. We liked the art hanging on the wall on each floor. The staff were always helpful. The breakfast restaurant was elegant and well provisioned. We liked the fitness centre, using it each morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Very classy and close to the old town center!

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Hotel staff took care of everything. The cafe and restaurant wew also great! I would not hesitate to stay again at the Hotel Pariz!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York suburb

Beautiful art deco hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: See above.
Cons: We had a small room with small bathroom. Paying more will most likely get you more comfortable space but we were satisfied with our room.
Location: The wonderful Municipal building is just around the corner. The marvelous old town square just a quarter mile walk.
A gorgeous hotel...lobby, dining rooms, bar area etc. Wonderful breakfast spread with every breakfast food imaginable along with champagne for mimosas. Hotel staff extremely courteous and helpful. Location could not be better.