Ratings based on 1,030 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Very good experience ! Staff is amazing and so is the location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mauritius

Nice Hotel near to the center

Posted Aug 8, 2017
:-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-) :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Walling distance to Old Town

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Breakfast staff were excellent and friendly with a nice selection of food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Central hotel within easy walking distance to everything, including airport shuttle. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by jing

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

great location

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Easy walking distance to old town and new town. Good local restaurants nearby and the markets were on the doorstep practically. Breakfast was comprehensive and very enjoyable. Very helpful staff too. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by Dina

Nice, clean hotel in a great location

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
A very nice hotel, clean, walking distance to most tourist attractions. Breakfast buffet included. Hotel provided earplugs since it is on a busy street but I haven't used them (and I'm a light sleeper).
4 out of 5
by Maxim

Great place to stay while in Prague

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Nice room with a big bed. However there really wasn't a functional desk. As I was staying in Prague for a conference this proved to be a challenge for setting up a computer to work in the room at night on my computer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice cozy little hotel.

Posted Jun 11, 2017
Nice hotel in the city center. Close to everything. The shower doesn't work properly. The wifi doesn't work well in the room. Breakfast was decent and has great coffee cappuccino etc.. fresh fruits and continental breakfast. The staff was helpful and friendly. I'd stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Helene

Good place to stay w some quirks!

Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel Perla is in a great location , right near a tram line and a metro station and the main Platz/ shopping etc. The breakfast was very generous, varied and delicious! The decor was a bit odd. I have never seen so many mirrors! I was bumping into them all the time in my room! The front desk was most unusual . It was a series of large round balls! Not easy to navigate! The front staff at first was very reserved and at times a little short with patience in answering questions and giving advice. Overall is was a good stay for the money.