Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad experience!

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
The apartment i booked wasn't available anymore when i arrived so they gave me an apartment in another building and another location, 10 minutes walk from the location i was supposed to stay at. the new apartment was very bad by all means!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from glasgow, scotland

Central, comfy and basic

Posted Jul 26, 2016
We are just home from 4 nights stay here, the apartments are in the old town and we found them to be in a great position for sightseeing prague. Apartments are basic, but clean and lets face it you dont go on holiday to sit in apartment, apartment is for sleeping and showering. Prague is an amazing and vibrant city and we will return and we would stay in these apartments again. The only suggestion i would make is that the windows need upgraded, locks werent great and window glass is very thin
5 out of 5
by Kathryn

Central for sightseeing

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, very central and clean. Only issue was checking in at another location which was a hassle.
3 out of 5
by Eunhee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ffran

Read this before booking!

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Orbitz
Arrival night was a nightmare. The address is difficult to find, in a courtyard off Jilske, accessible by walking through a restaurant. Then you find a dark, locked door with a note saying check-in at . . . ., another address that is several MILES from the hotel. They charge 20 euros to bring you a key. We took a taxi to pick up the key, which wasn't much cheaper. It is a nicely situated, relatively inexpensive space once you finally get in the door.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice spacious apartment. Nice and clean with friendly staff. Convenient to the sites.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Nice apartment close to city center. Plenty of room for the 2 of us staying. Nice restaurant/bar down stairs with reasonable prices. Much more pleasurable then a single room hotel with was desirable to us. We will be back and spread the word! Thx.
4 out of 5
by Yasmine from Tadcaster

No hotel reception

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Firstly - perfect location and the apartment was generally clean and the bed was so comfortable! (However the shower hook was broken so you had to hold the shower and it was very cold and no pressure - paying almost £100 I think the shower should be fully functioning) We booked this hotel very late at night after having to leave the first place we'd booked however on arrival there was no sign for the apartments so we had to go ask in a close by pub who gave us an address so we had to go across town by taxi and ended up at another hotel (I guess they own the apartments) to be told that there's no record of our booking due to their emails being turned off after 10:30pm. The hotel staff were very patient and helpful and did help us but it was not a great start - don't advertise 24 hour reception when there is not even a reception there! It should be much clearer.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent location, only ok condition

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Downsides: Nowhere on the booking it said we had to pick up the keys to the apartment in a different location, (hotel few miles away) so this made our arrival quite confusing and stressful. Condition of the flat was ok, but there was a very dirty sofa, socket taken apart, no warm water until I switched on a boiler (not quite obvious how to do it at first), peeling paint in a bathroom, main doors not possible to lock - just close shut, so this wasn't very safe. The location is excellent, as central as you can be, which means it is a bit noisy but it is understandable.
4 out of 5
by Ken from USA

AMAZING DEAL

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
Wow... what a great find. I only put 3 for service because this is a self sufficient apartment in the center of Prague. Be aware, you must go to the Red and Blue hotel on the other side of the river to check in and get the keys. We were totally OK with that. Once in the apartment, we loved it. Entrance is from the courtyard of a restaurant; strange but totally fine. Beautiful high ceilings, separate bathroom, separate shower, kitchen/dining/living area and large bedroom with 4 beds. We only wish we had found it sooner so we could have stayed more than just 1 night.