Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by EVE

Perfect Posy for exploring Prague

Posted Nov 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great little boutique hotel. Basic, but clean, spacious rooms and in super location for exploring Prague. Night receptionist was so lovely!
3 out of 5
by Johnny Chegne from New York

First two days in Prague/Praha

Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
Nice stay. Good experience, and professional crew, especially Martina and the front staff. I recommend the hotel. Lovely city.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location, Comfortable Small Hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Location convenient to most attractions. Friendly efficient staff. Clean modern bathrooms. Close to many good restaurants and good beer.
Cons: Internet service is in the rooms is not reliable. Internet in the lobby always worked
I stayed at Red Chair on two occasions during my trip. Rooms are small, but perfectly adequate. Beds were comfortable. Staff went out of their way to provide a basic breakfast sandwich at 4:00am as I had an early flight. Airport pick-up and drop-off car service arranged by hotel worked perfectly. With windows open there is street noise in the evening. Earplugs help. I would stay at the Red Chair again.
4 out of 5
by yangfan

Posted Aug 17, 2017 on Hotels
good place to stay close to all scenery spot.
4 out of 5
by Jo Anne

Great location in Old Town

Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
Central location, good breakfast and helpful staff make this an excellent choice for a stay in Prague. However highly recommend a court side room. Noise of late night (4am and beyond) celebrators makes eep near impossible. If you're not out on the street being part of the party, an inside court facing room is necessary.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
Over all excellent experience, only down fall was parking.
4 out of 5
by barbara

In middle of all

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Close to everything. Friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cute and quirky hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
The cutest hotel I've stayed in for a while. Location is perfect for shops, restaurants and sightseeing. Hotel facilities are a little limited - no kettle in the room for example - but the staff more than make up for these minor inconveniences
5 out of 5
by Hyung Ki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in central Prague

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Great location, nice rooms, good breakfast! We really enjoyed our stay in the Red Chair Hotel.