Ratings based on 1,965 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Menlo Park, CA

Cute hotel in a good location

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Breakfast and breakfast staff, the size of the room was great compared with closet-sized European rooms
Cons: The bed wasn't the best - it was on the overly soft side.
Location: I really liked the location and you are a short walk from a lot of things.
Enjoyed my stay. Attentive staff, great breakfast, good location (I liked that it wasn't right in the center, as I ended up finding a couple of places to eat that weren't as packed with tourists). My only issue was that my room was a little loud - I could hear footsteps from upstairs and from the stairwell, which I was situated next to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Modern hotel with an amazing breakfast included.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Check in was easy with a glass of welcome champagne. The room was spacious and clean. Tea with sandwiches and sweets were served daily between 4 and 6pm. The location was good. The hotel arranged a limo pick up from the airport to the hotel which worked well. Breakfast was amazing and worth selecting this hotel for!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Sep 17, 2017
1. Location is perfect 2. Breakfast is amazing 3. Good and friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newport, RI

Central location

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: Love this hotel: ultra clean rooms, friendly and efficient staff. located within walking distance almost everything including the trams.
Cons: Nothing needs improvement from my point of view. It is an ideal hotel in an ideal location. Even breakfast is outstanding.
Location: Central location, close to EVERYTHING.
This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel. It is a lovely place, quiet, clean and friendly. Most of the time it is quiet, except late at night if your room faces the street. Then, late night revelers possible could disturb your sleep if you are a light sleeper and leave your windows open. The Reception Desk came to my assistance several times and could not have been more willing to be helpful. I wish I could magically transport tis hotel to every city in every country I visit. When in Prague, my first choice will always be Unitas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Great location clean and cumfertable would recommend this place
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

Average hotel in good location.

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Location and reception staff.
Cons: The decor is dull, depressing and long past the date for an uplift considering the price charged and ratings on the internet.
Location: Central location in old town.
Very helpful reception staff. Good variety of breakfast items. Decor and room fixtures are dowdy and in need of redecoration as they leave a cold impression.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from peterborough

Fantastic

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Staff could not do enough for us excellent 5 star
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny, ny

Nice place to call home in Prague

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Great location. Walk or tram everywhere in 10 min - old town to new town to castle to parks. Very nice and clean room. Great staff. Simple lobby with no real extra - ordinary amenities but Excellent breakfast spread. Only thing that could have made it perfect was more comfortable bed - linens were a little rough. I would definitely come back and recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Broadstairs, UK.

Great hotel in the middle of Prague.

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Location, great staff, good room size & nice bathroom, immaculately clean. Breakfast is also very good, lots of choice & nice setting.
Cons: Wi-Fi speed okay, but very sporadic, have to keep re-setting. Coffee, milk & free water provided for first day only, then find your own provisions!
Location: Walking distance to main Prague highlights.
This hotel is right in the middle of Prague city centre, within easy walking distance of Prague old town, museums, Charles bridge, etc. About 5 mins walk to Metro station (Narodni trida, on "B" line), so easy & cheap to travel almost anywhere in Prague. Buy a 24 hour ticket to use Metro, trams & busses.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice time

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Excellent service and staff. Location are perfect.