Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Muna

Posted Sep 29, 2017 on Hotels
it was good but we expected much more . It was very good if there is attach bathroom .
1 out of 5
by Barry

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
place was a dump. we did not check the room....just payed the bill and stayed elsewhere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from poznan

good budget hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
rooms basic but clean. good location. staff freindly
4 out of 5
by Pawel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A weekend in Poznan

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Outside the hostel looks a bit outworn but inside it is cozy and clean, and we can help ourselves with tea and coffee anytime we want. The staff are helpful and friendly too. The shower room is quite spacious and modern.
3 out of 5
by Filip from Norway

Slept well

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Service seemed very buisy, no towels were given. Clean beds, central location, laid back athmosphere.
5 out of 5
by Shuji

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hostel

Posted Oct 26, 2011 on Hotels
I was very pleased with my stay at La Guitarra hostel. It's located close to the city center, in a area full of bars. Very quiet and very clean. Recommend!
5 out of 5
by Andrzej

Andrzej z Olsztyna

Posted Dec 12, 2017 on Hotels
Miejsce bardzo dobrze położone - blisko do galerii handlowych a także na rynek. Kuchnia dobrze wyposażona , personel bardzo uczynny i miły. Bez kolejek do toalety czy prysznica. Nie miałem do niczego praktycznie zastrzeżeń. Polecam.
4 out of 5
by Agata

Przyjemny budżetowy hostel

Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
Hostel bardzo w porządku. W pokojach czysto i schludnie. Mogłoby być więcej łazienek - 2 na całe piętro to pomyłka, kolejki zdarzały się notorycznie. Śniadanie mocno średnie, ale dało się zjeść.