Ratings based on 826 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Somerset

Posted Jun 22, 2018
Well situated between old town and Jewish quarter
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2018
Very good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2018 by Jan Stachura, Hotel Management
Thank you for rating us 5 out of 5. We really appreciate your feedback Kind regards, Jan Stachura Guest Relation Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from west midlands

Posted Jun 16, 2018
lovey hotel would come back
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2018 by Jan Stachura, Hotel Management
Dear Sue, Thank you very much for rating us 5 out of 5. We really appreciate this and I hope we will have an opportunity to host you again in Queen Boutique Hotel**** Kind regards, Jan Stachura Guest Relation Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cardiff

Fabulous Hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2018
What a fantastic hotel! Extremely clean. Great location - central to everything. Beautiful room - very comfortable. The staff cannot do enough for you and are always at hand. I would definitely recommend and return here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2018 by Tim Utkin, Front Desk, Hotel Management
Dear Pauline, Thank you for taking your time and writing review on your stay at Queen Boutique Hotel****. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed the service provided by our staff members. Thank you for mentioning the things you enjoyed the most while spending your time in Krakow. We are looking forward to hosting you once again at our property. Kind regards, Tim Utkin Front Desk
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Posted May 26, 2018
Great location-easy to walk to everything!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 1, 2018 by Sebastian Stefanowicz, Hotel Management
Thank you Andrea for your feedback! The location is really good indeed. Look forward to your next visit:) Reagrds
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Yorks England

Posted May 11, 2018
Excellent hotel, central location, easy walking distance to the old town and the Jewish sector. All the staff worked to the highest standards, the front of house and restaurant staff were exceptional and made this a very enjoyable trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2018 by Tim Utkin, Front Desk, Hotel Management
Dear Guests, Thank you for taking your time and writing a review of your stay at Queen Boutique Hotel****. It is a pleasure for us to hear that our staff has managed to make your stay a memorable experience. It is good that you took advantage of our hotel's location and explored the most of points of interest. If you will be planning your next trip to Krakow, please feel warmly invited to stay at our hotel once again. Kind regards, Tim Utkin Front Desk
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2018
Good modern hotel in a excellent location between all districts.Staff were excellent at reception and also restaurant where we had a very good breakfast and terrific evening meal on one occasion ! Only downside was the room allocated was dark and 2 single beds joined together even single quilts not good ! Still enjoyed our stay and would recommend the hotel if your in krakow.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2018 by Tim Utkin, Front Desk, Hotel Management
Dear Gordon, Thank you for sharing your opinion with the other Expedia travelers. Regarding one of the downsides you have mentioned, I wanted to clarify that we prepare two single quilts for every arrival to the Double Room for better comfort, but we do provide one big quilt on request prior to arrival or during the stay. It is a pleasure for us to hear that Amarylis Restaurant has satisfied you every morning and during your special occasion celebration. We would like to thank you once again for writing your review of your stay at Queen Boutique Hotel****. Please feel warmly invited to stay at our hotel in the future. The Royal City of Krakow has a lot to offer and may surprise you every time you visit it. Kind regards, Tim Utkin Front Desk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel and close to everything

Posted Apr 30, 2018
Staff were very helpful in booking tours, arranging airport transfers and private tour to Zacopene mountains. Peter our driver was very helpful and polite. Breakfast was good and it was lovely to have a facial at the end of the day.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2018 by Sebastian Stefanowicz, Hotel Management
We are glad you enjoyed the trip to Zakopane. Peter is indeed really polite and knowledgeable driver. It is great you found our breakfast and spa well. We look forward to your future visit :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2018
Very clean and friendly, helpful staff. Very good location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2018 by Sebastian Stefanowicz, Hotel Management
Thank you for highlighting that our staff is helpful and friendly. We do our best :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Romford, Essex, England

Modern hotel close to centre

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Beautiful airy hotel, calm, peaceful, courteous staff. Excellent breakfast and spacious room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2018 by Jan Stachura, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review. I am more than happy to read that our hotel meet your expectation. Hopely, we will have an opportunity to host you once again in Queen Boutique Hotel****