Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Windsor, ON

Big space right in downtown Belgrade.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Stylish and full of character this condo is well equipped and charming. Right in the centre of the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Victoria

Thankyou Nikola for your warm welcome to your home

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: The large size, comfortable beds, cleanliness and great facilities.
Cons: No.
Location: Escape Mania, Nikole Tesle museum and St Sava Tempe. Despite the rain we still enjoyed Serbian meals at the Skadarlija and Knez Mihailova.
Our apartment was clean with all modern appliances. The apartment was walking distance to the town center. Unfortunately for us it rained the three days we were there, so we chose to catch crowded buses and one of us had our wallet pinched! But overall the local people are lovely, we enjoyed visiting the Escape Mania, Nikole Tesle museum and St Sava Tempe. Despite the rain we still enjoyed Serbian meals at the Skadarlija and the Knez Mihailova.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brisbane

great are nice beds

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: location clean beds
Cons: remove door and part of wall to open up kitchen
Location: cafes, restaurants, parks, zoo city
nice area nice beds to sleep on good size bathroom very small kitchen almost impossible to use
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Winter stint at Dobrinjska 9 Belgrade

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
Very enjoyable stay in Belgrade in a great location, close to all amenities. We usually ate breakfast in the apartment and had lunches and dinners at various locations within easy walking distance e.g Knez Mihailo st. Skadarlija st.,etc. Best to purchase breakfast supplies at the local 'Idea' supermarket beneath the tall building 200m down upper street. On the way back stop at the bakery 'Pekara' on that same street as well as the doughnut and cake shop. These are opposite each other on the upper (main street) and you can't miss them. Whilst in Knez Mihailo street enjoy the best coffee and hot chocolate at the 'Coffee dream' cafe close to the Kalemegdan fortress entry. Back to the apartment: it was spacious for us five and great exercise as it's on the third floor. It's clean and warm and very comfortable. Nikola (the proprietor) is very friendly and speaks excellent English. He'll even give you a phone to use that you can top up at just about any kiosk so switch off your roaming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Really nice apartment hotel and staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bath UK

Spacious apartment in an excellent location

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: We were given clean towels half way through our stay. It was within walking distance of everything we went to.
Cons: I couldn't work the DVD player.
Location: Very good breakfast in the Appetite cafe and excellent, cheap meals in Zavicaj restaurant. Both very near.
This was a very spacious, clean and well equipped apartment. The beds were very comfortable. It was in a perfect location for the centre of Belgrade but was in a fairly quiet street.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Jasmina, Hotel Management
Thank you! We are happy you enjoyed your stay! Hope to meet you again in Belgrade!
5 out of 5
by Glenn from Park City

Interesting, yet very nice!

Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels
First off... it is an apartment. There's no hotel staff and you're in an apartment building with other Belgrade residents. when we first walked in, that seemed kind of weird. But after just a brief time, you really start to feel like its your own apartment. WE LOVED IT! The place is HUGE with a number of rooms. You definitely don't have a cramped hotel feeling in the apartment. there's a market and pastry shop about 1 minute walk away which is VERY convenient. And the topper is that you're just near the end of the center pedestrian area so with a minute or two of walking, you're right in the heart of the best of Belgrade. We definitely recommend this apartment for any length stay in Belgrade! Oh... and good High Speed wireless too!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by Jasmina, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time, thank you for nice comment. You are welcome always. Greetings from sunny Belgrade, Apartments Belgrade Center
4 out of 5
by Julia

Plenty of room for a whole family

Posted Aug 20, 2012 on Hotels
This apartment was more like a penthouse suite. It was absolutely huge, with 2 large bedrooms, a separate dining, lounge and entrance rooms. It is located on the 3rd floor of an older style building (stairs only!) but it was nice & clean and well maintained. It was equipped with all amenities (ie washing machine & all kitchen appliances) and the location is close to most of the tourist locations in Belgrade. About a 15 minute walk to Kalemegdan Castle & the old lane way of Skardarlija (bohemian cafes & restuarants) It was also pretty close to the main shopping mall/corso, about a 5-10 minute walk. This apartment does not have a reception, so you will need to call before-hand to arrange a time to pick-up and drop-off the keys. We didn’t check this before we arrived, so got a bit of a confused surprise when we arrived late in the afternoon and couldn’t find a concierge/desk in the block of units. The staff were friendly though and very helpful and english was good as well. I would recommend this for a family or group of friends travelling as there is more than sufficient space & you are in a quiet side street (away from the noise of the main road) Overall, we were really happy with the location & apartment itself
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by traveller from UK

Nice Large Apartment

Posted Oct 18, 2011
Freindly welcome from the owner. Apartment is large and in a quiet side street off the main road. Very clean with good services. Internet is cabled in one of the bedrooms, no WiFi. Highly recommended.