Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California, USA

Great location and great price.

Posted Sep 1, 2017
The hotel was centrally located. It was very clean. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. We highly enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by Guy

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast is 5€ per day per man. It is the only disappointment. I'll recommend not to take the breakfast, go eat outside, its better, and cost effective
5 out of 5
by Nick

Visit if you get the chance

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent and friendly hotel and staff situated perfectly mid way between the city centre and the river
5 out of 5
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Steven

Good location to explore old Belgrade

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
The only difficult part was getting the luggage to the front door. You can't stop in front of the hotel o you have to walk about 1/2 block to get into it. The breakfast was good, room good and desk staff very helpful with everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, But No View, Smoking in the Lobby

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and clean hotel for the price - stayed here twice and am satisfied. Walking distance to Belgrade downtown. Good breakfast, but small breakfast area. Smoking is allowed in the lobby which is connected to the breakfast area and the cigarette smoke and smell is bothersome. Convenient parking in the hotel's basement. Staff is mostly welcoming, friendly, and helpful. WiFi connection is very good and reliable. Minibar has cold drinks. The only drawback is the view - the quiet rooms, facing the backyard, face old and unkempt residential buildings. I haven't stayed in street facing room so I do not know if the noise is a problem there, but those rooms do not have any view either - they face the buildings on the opposite side of the street. The view, and the smoking int he lobby, might be the only reasons why I might not chose the hotel again. Otherwise I would recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: great hotel. excellent location.
Cons: parking space
great hotel. great stuff, excellent location. parking small
4 out of 5
by James from Toronto

Lovely small hotel in a great location!

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Nice small hotel perfectly situated near the walking malls and some of the of the major sights of the city! The staff was friendly and informative. The room (although small) was nicely decorated and very clean. We would recommend the hotel to anyone visiting Belgrade.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from russia

Nice hotel near historical center

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: I like
Cons: Triplex window system
Very good all stuff, but my room was opposite big road. So Friday night was very noisy))
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: The staff were very helpful and friendly. Location was OK but hotel pick up and drop off a bit challenging due to no easy front access.
Cons: The bed was too firm and the room too high too hot. The air conditioner would not cool it down. I did not bother trying to change as only one night.
Location: Location was OK being close to the river and centre.
I really like Belgrade and as I only had a short time I used Serbian Heritage Tours and Snezana provided an excellent overview of history and current day life in Serbia. The fours hours were well spent and covered interesting topics and places.