Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alon

Great location

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
Center location. Free wifi and parking
5 out of 5
by Kristina

Perfect Hotel for Sightseeing in Belgrade!

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was wonderful! It was so clean and so modern--just beautiful! The free breakfast was nothing short of AMAZING! The neighborhood itself wasn't all that great, but overall the location was perfect. It was a five minute walk to the Bohemian Quarter and close to all of the main sights! I cannot say enough good thinks about this hotel. If you visit Belgrade, you should stay here!
5 out of 5
by Zdravko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Peter from Adelaide, Australia

Nevski hotel is on our list.

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels
Nice and new and clean as a whistle. We would stay here again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
by Omar from Miami

Excellent personal service

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Hotels
I went to visit some friends for a couple of days. The hotel is nice and clean, the personnel at the front desk are amazingly great. They are always smiling and do whatever it takes to help you with anything. I have been two times to this hotel and it has become one of my favorites around the world
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tel Aviv

Modern,clean and well located

Posted Sep 11, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, room size, staff are very friendly and helpful. Good choice at breakfast
Location: Very good location near to pedestrian zone, National Museum, Republic Square and Skadarlija street with all the restaurants.
The main sightseeing attractions in Belgrade are within walking distance, with free parking. Very helpful and professional staff. Good breakfast including fresh fruits.
4 out of 5
by Marion from Philadelphia

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is great. Very large, clean, and modern rooms for bargain prices. The service is also top notch. The ladies at the reception desk helped me with everything from restaurant recommendations, nightlife options, to finding a local gym that offered day passes. The only negative was the shower in my room was very small, but this wasn't a significant issue. I'd definitely recommend staying here while in Belgrade.
4 out of 5
by Zdravko from Sofia

Hotel Nevski Belgrade

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
Nice location, 5 minutes walking to Skadarlija street with a lot of restaurants with live music. The hotel has free parking lot!
5 out of 5
by Justine from Nyc

Very nice place all around

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
The staff was wonderful. M