Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was in a good location close to the old town and restaurants. However the only issue was that it was very noisy outside the hotel at nighttime making it difficult to get sleep
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montenegro

Terrible noisy apartments

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everithing
The hotel is small, it is in Skadarlija, center of nightlife of Belgrade. The windows are looking to the street. Restourant with live music is just in front of your window. Restorant was not closed after finishing music, there was noise long time after that, than streat cleaners... Everithing is heard. There is nothing of that in hotel description on Expedia. When I came and sow that receptionist did not wanted to let me go. He told me that I paid and I have to stay there at least one night. Also he blocked money on my account after I came. He did not wanted to call the owners, becouse they sleap!!! It is very far from 4 stars (as tehy say on Expedia). From my expirience, I would give tham max 2 stars. It is middle clean, old furniture (not like the photos on Expedia), coople of things broken...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very noisy

Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was situated in a good location to get into the town, however, it was so noisy every night we couldn't sleep. Two of the nights the parties and music went on until 5am.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Good location, average price, not too great rooms

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Very friendly reception, breakfast included from a good restaurant
Cons: Few bugs in room, room too humid, not best value for money
Location: Amazing location, great area for food and culture
Decent hotel in a very good location, right on Skadarlija. Hotel staff are very friendly and accommodating, however the rooms are small and not terribly good value for money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017 by Nadj, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review hope to see you soon
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016
There is only one guy working and he works from 9am to 5 pm . Here is not a hotel it is like a apart and very old building.old stuff...
5 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On the party street

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is quite nice. Very small and situated amongst most of the restaurants in Belgrade. We hadn't realised that it was actually on that street or we might have chosen elsewhere. The band in the restaurant was sited right under our window and played until one o clock each night. Good if you are in a party mood but not if you are looking for a quiet time. I will try to find somewhere quieter next time but wouldn't mind staying here again. Staff were helpful. No complaints apart from noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff, amazing location and a great price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from york uk

Very nice stay

Posted Jun 26, 2016
I enjoyed being there very much in the centre of town
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Nice BnB, very good helpful staff, close to things

Posted May 30, 2016
A B and B: Check in was very friendly, located in a convenient neighbourhood, did their best to mask the smell of smoke; one could enjoy the outdoor music well into the night from the room- by the way, the music may come in handy for an otherwise absent privacy. The price is definitely right.