Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very cheap accommodation with great location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible, No reception, No Service

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
we paid for the room in full before arriving and when we arrived at the hotel there was no one present at the front desk. We waited for half an hour and no one was there. I went out to take a walk and came back to see if someone was there since our luggage was in a taxi and we couldn't have them wait any longer. I eventually had to go on foot looking for an alternative hotel. I therefore paid double for that night's stay. When we came back to the hotel, after getting another room elsewhere, The woman at the front desk was very rude and told us she had to go out to do errands for the owner and had to leave her post; She didn't care that we waited so long and had to leave to look for another hotel. We would never recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
by Glen from London

Great location, great service

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
My second stay at Vila Terazije, two years after my previous one, and as before I found incredibly helpful and friendly staff at a great hotel for a short stay or solo trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Central location, wonderfull

Posted Oct 9, 2015
Pros: Clean.
Location: Central location, close to theaters, shopping in Knez Mihajlova and Terazije, restaurants...
Hotel is located in the centre of Belgrade. Entrance in hotel was not really promising. But, as soon as you come to the reception (which is very small), you meet very nice receptionist and it changes impression completely. Staff is pleasant, rooms very clean (although very small, which makes it not very comfortable).
3 out of 5
by Not Provided from Cardiff

No lift.

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Good location near the shopping street and center. Really nice restaraung opposite with great service.The hotel is a bit worn but nice rooms with a gothic feel.
2 out of 5
by Stefan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 day stay. Great location, amazing service and friendly staff, helpfull and competent. Hotel is dated and in dire need of renovation, rooms are small... if you don't mind basic ameneties and a little old style, I would recommand this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Ricardo from Panamá

Great location & staff = win, win!

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
The main pedestrian street is just around the corner so you can meet your friends or guides "next to the horse" in less than 5 minutes. The hotel has a very helpful staff; they will help you as much as they can. The rooms for singles are spacious enough. I stayed here for my first 4 days in Belgrade and came back after my 6 days journey thru the rest of Serbia. H. Terazije is also just 10 mins. (walking) from the Central Bus Station & when arriving or departing to the airport by bus, the stop for bus # 72 is just a block away. Great prize for what you get. I will definitely be back when I return to the "white city".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montenegro

Hospitable staying

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Location, room, staff.
Cons: Breakfast.
Location: It is very suitable.
We had stay in this hotel in March 2015 during 12 days and we are very satisfied with our vocation. Staff is very friendly and helpful. We was feeling home staying. Room was cozy and the furniture is rather modern. Price for such acccomodation is very good. Our room was cleaned regularly by our request. Just one recommendation - to put telephone in the room for the direct contact with Reception. We are strongly recommend this hotel and we wish to stay here during our next visit to Belgrade.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
The staff are very nice. It's really close the central.