Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Miroslav

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Location and hospitality

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
The location of the hotel is conveniently located near Paklenica National Park- about a 15-minute walk to the ticket office. As for the hotel itself, it has many great amenities, and the receptionists are kind and very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Reisende from Deutschland

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
insgesamt gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, es ist halt ein älteres Gebäude, aber saniert, daher etwas ungünstige Zimmerzuschnitte, recht hellhörig usw., aber gute Lage am Strand + nicht weit zum Nationalpark, freundliches Personal und Mahlzeiten gut. Etwas unpraktisch war, dass der Fernseher in einem anderen Zimmer steht, hier aber nur unbezogene Betten als "Sitzmöglichkeit" vorhanden sind
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MICHEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by mozzed from norge

pensjonist hotel.

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels
Helt grei hotel, men når snitt alderen er over 70 så er det ikke så kjekt for de under 30. Maten var lokalt og helt grei. Utflukter var det og. Bassenget var iskald og skitten. Ellers var det et fint hotel som eg kan anbefale til mormor, :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sandy J from Gold Coast

Quiet. Time

Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels
If you want a quiet time and love walking this is a great place, we were only there for one night so suited us, rooms are good size and view from balcony very good, the night came with a big storm and the lightening display over the mountains was beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tyler from US Virgin Islands

Great spot right on the sea!

Posted Sep 26, 2013
Loved our room, the crowd was older, but it felt good to be one of the hottest at pool for a change. Just go!
2 out of 5
by Helen from United Kingdom

Disappointing for the money we paid

Posted Aug 18, 2013
Pros: Good pool
Cons: Decor, service, value for money
Very overpriced for a package hotel; very worn decoration throughout and poor service from the staff, who had allocated us one four bed room instead of the two triples we reserved, and took a good half hour to finally produce the required rooms.