Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Room

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Decorating needs updating seriously. Otherwise a nice place to stay. Very nice staff.
4 out of 5
by William R

No frills but clean

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
the place was restful and the staff friendly. there were no frills, but the motel is in an area where there are places to eat.
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Florida

Close to my destination

Posted Jun 30, 2017
I chose this hotel because it was near where I was going. The air conditioner was almost impossible to turn on and change from low cool to High cool. Also there were not enough towels for even one person and one of the bath towels had something red like candy stuck on it and it was supposed to be clean. I might stay here again because it's near where I go in that area and it's affordable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bremen ky

Well suited to our needs.

Posted Jun 19, 2017
Didnt spend much time in the room but it was very clean and the staff was helpful and efficient. Pool looked lovely but never had a chance to enjoy. I'm staying again in august! So that pretty much sums it up!
4 out of 5
by Katlyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Good service, room was clean, beds comfortable, shower had great water pressure!! A/C worked great, good tv, no problems.It is an older motel, but they do a good job of keeping it up. It is very close to our family that we visit in Starke, so we do stay and will stay from time to time. Good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Harrison,mi.

Nice hotel staff

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Hotel was clean and hotel staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north carolina

nice motel on route

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: convenience
Cons: parking
Location: located on main route for traveling
the room was nice. everything was clean. beds were comfortable.showers had hot water and plenty of pressure. nice television and plenty of channels.my only complaint was parking. we were not able to park at our door. there are two or three rooms without parking right in front. it is not far but I found it inconvenient.i would stay there again but i would be sure to request a different room.
5 out of 5
by Pedro

Great hotel at an affordable price

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean and had all the necessary items. Staff was very nice and helpful. Will return again and again.