Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Very good hotel in the middle of town

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, hot breakfast, helpful staff.
Location: MSU, persimmon farms where you can pick your own fruit! Bowling alley in town nearby.
Nice location. Easy drive to University and nice restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mississippi

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Staff are all very friendly and helpful. Room is clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris,tn

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Very friendly staff. Room was very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2017
Pleasant staff. Clean rooms. Great location for MSU events. Walking distance to MSU. Easy, plentiful parking despite being a game day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2017 by Jordan, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, Thank you for your 5-star rating! Our team really believes that the guests tell us how well we are doing and knowing it is being done well for you is all that matters. Thank you for the words and look forward to your next visit. Jordan S.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rowlett, TX

Always comfortable

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Love the beds at Hampton Inn. Only complaint was that there was quite a bit of road noise due to the hotel being very close to the corner.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2017 by Jordan S., Hotel Management
Dear Christine, It was pleasure having you at our property and letting us serve you. We agree with you! Sleep is definitely a priority when you're on the road and that's why we take pride in ensuring the most comfortable sleep possible! Please excuse any of the road noise that bothered you. Our hope is that it did not leave a negative impression on your experience and that you will come back to let us improve on it. Thank you for the feedback, the business, and the time you took to give us. Our team appreciates all of it.
5 out of 5
by Bethany

Wonderful staff!! Each staff member was excellent

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Property exceptionally clean and staff went above and beyond to accommodate. Loved Felecia!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2017 by Jordan, Hotel Management
Dear Bethany, Your words are so kind and really make us proud of the work and effort we put into building relationships with our guests. We cannot wait to welcome you back in your future travels to our area and thank you for letting us get the chance to have you at our property. Until that time, thank you for your feedback, your business, and most of all, your time. Jordan S.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2017 by Jordan, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, It was a pleasure having you and even more of a pleasure knowing that, for the most part, were able to meet the expectations of your stay. If there were any improvements you would like to share with the hotel, please reach out and let us know what could be done! Thank you again for the time you gave to giving us some feedback. Jordan S.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville,Tn

Great place to stay, very convenient for MSU!!!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
We spent a couple nights to visit our son at college. It was very convenient and accommodating to his house. A great location for businesses we needed... l recommend this hotel. They allowed us to bring our small dog . They are very pet friendly and want you to let them know when make reservation that you are bringing a pet because they use special cleaner on carpets for pets after leaving.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2017 by Jordan S., Hotel Management
Dear Elizabeth, Our guests' furry family members are just as important to us as the guest themselves! We take great pleasure in being a preferred pet-friendly hotel with the MSU Vet School and our everyday travelers. We take even more pleasure in know that we met your expectations. Until we get to welcome you back, our team wants to thank you for the sentiments and time you took to provide it. Thank you for all of it. Have a great day!
5 out of 5
by Rance

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 10, 2017 by Jordan, Hotel Management
Dear Rance, Thank you for your review and the time given to provide us with it. It means the world to our team. We hope we will have another chance to share our thanks by the warm hospitality. Jordan S.