Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2018
The rooms need to be updated and they need new towels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from starkville ms

Nice hotel in a convenient location.

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Staff were very pleasant and accommodating . Breakfast was nice with several options. Room was comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2017
No towels in bathroom. Bed sheets had not been changed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2017 by Layne', Hotel Management
We apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused.Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will address the issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ocean Springs, MS

Good stay for good price.

Posted Nov 24, 2017
I have no complaints about this place. Very reasonable rates especially for a football game day. Modern rooms and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson, MS

Nice hotel close to MSU campus

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Nice hotel really close and convenient to MSU campus. Comfortable clean room. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson, MS

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Nice clean hotel. Staff was great. Beds were comfortable. Great location close to MSU campus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Cons: LIGHTING IN THE ROOMS! THis definitelyh needs improvement. These "strips" just do not give enough and was impossible to read in bed!
All was fine except the LIGHTING in the room is very inadequate as I stated in "ways to improve"
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Great location

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Great location near Mississippi State University. Clean and well done facility.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice and close to Mississippi State College

Posted Oct 26, 2017
One of the cleanest hotels I've stayed at. Looking forward to future stays at this particular hotel being so close to Mississippi State College where our son attends.
5 out of 5
by Kamace

Great place!

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Clean. Would definitely stay here again.