Ratings based on 672 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pittaburgh

Staff need more training!

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Hotel is clean comfortable and conveniently located near Penn State campus. But the staff is ill trained to handle situations with out insulting you when you are tired hot and just want to check in so you can rest
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The hotel was nice. The rooms and bathroom were very clean, and the amenities were as described.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to PSU, not a great breakfast

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Cons: breakfast
Location: Penn state university, which i was visiting
I will use the hotel again. nice visit, the pillows were a little too small, and not a great breakfast, but not a bad place
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK Hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Cons: Bigger pillows
Nice hotel for a stopover - pillows are too small!! No real glasses in the room. Refused to print a receipt on check-out because the reservation was made on Expedia??
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from langhorne, pa

Great for college town

Posted May 2, 2016
We were on a college visit. The hotel was clean, comfortable and reasonable. Book very early on a game weekend.
5 out of 5
by Colleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Great hotel Clean and comfortable. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Traci from Wayne, PA

Perfect place to stay for PSU

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
we were there to tour PSU Agriculture College. Great place to stay. Quiet, clean and free breakfast. Perfect for what we needed. Stayed on the first floor and it was really quiet. Staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel. Close to Campus. Very convenient

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Convenience. Cleanliness. Comfort
Cons: Wifi was non-existent on 4th floor. I asked the front desk about it, who said he would contact IT. The wifi did not improve during the whole stay.
Location: Good location. Penn State Campus easily accessible. Restaurants close by.
Very clean. Good service. Nice breakfast. Wifi was lacking on 4th floor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel and great location.

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Excellent property of this brand. Very eager to please. Only missing the coffee pot but I wasn't going to use it anyway!