Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Hope, PA

Clean basic hotel near Penn State campus.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Stay was fine. Nothing special. Room had not been vacuumed behind nightstand and along baseboards. Hotel provided shuttle down to Penn State campus making it convenient to go downtown without having to worry about parking. Newer facilities. Front desk left unattended around 7:30 pm. Had to search for someone to help us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Clean and comfortable, would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, courteous and helpful staff

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Great hotel, courteous and helpful staff, excellent breakfast. I will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had a wonderful stay!

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Arrived late that night due to last minute changes in our itinerary. My wife and I were sad would couldn't stay another day. It was clean, quiet, and a great sleep!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Great cost/benefit relationship. Good breakfast and coffee, tea and cookies throughout the day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NRW

Zentrales Hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Location: Das Hotel liegt in der Nähe des Time Square und somit sehr zentral.
Das Hotel ist sehr komfortabel, die Betten super, der Service ok. Das Frühstück war auch sehr in Ordnung.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Nice hotel close to Penn State. A little pricey.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Clean and compfotable hotel and room with very friendly staff. Was a little pricey and the breakfast was not very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great accommodations

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Good proximity to Penn State campus and downtown. Friendly helpful staff. Overall nice experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Booked this hotel for college visit, enjoyed the stay Would have been better if i got the room that i asked for and not the one facing parking lot
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pittaburgh

Staff need more training!

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Hotel is clean comfortable and conveniently located near Penn State campus. But the staff is ill trained to handle situations with out insulting you when you are tired hot and just want to check in so you can rest