Ratings based on 676 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Booked this hotel for college visit, enjoyed the stay Would have been better if i got the room that i asked for and not the one facing parking lot
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pittaburgh

Staff need more training!

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Hotel is clean comfortable and conveniently located near Penn State campus. But the staff is ill trained to handle situations with out insulting you when you are tired hot and just want to check in so you can rest
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The hotel was nice. The rooms and bathroom were very clean, and the amenities were as described.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to PSU, not a great breakfast

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Cons: breakfast
Location: Penn state university, which i was visiting
I will use the hotel again. nice visit, the pillows were a little too small, and not a great breakfast, but not a bad place
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK Hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Cons: Bigger pillows
Nice hotel for a stopover - pillows are too small!! No real glasses in the room. Refused to print a receipt on check-out because the reservation was made on Expedia??
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from langhorne, pa

Great for college town

Posted May 2, 2016
We were on a college visit. The hotel was clean, comfortable and reasonable. Book very early on a game weekend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Daryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Colleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels