Ratings based on 513 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Joseph

Convenient Hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
A nice, clean hotel. May not be the newest, but serves the purpose. Easy to get to and close to Penn State.
4 out of 5
by Desiree

Not a bad place

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Housekeeping never came in to clean the room on our second day even though we took the "do not disturb" sign off the door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MONTICELLO, KY

GREAT MOTEL

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: COFFEE, TEA, SERVED ALL THE TIME. QUALITY BREAKFAST, GREAT STAFF!
Cons: BED WAS HARD, ROOM TOO WARM FOR MY TASTE.
Location: CLOSE TO INTERSTATE, COLLEGE VERY CLOSE
GREAT STAFF, BREAKFAST VERY GOOD, VERY CLEAN, CLOSE TO INTERSTATE, PRICE FOR THIS HOTEL WAS WELL WORTH THE MONEY. GREAT VALUE.
3 out of 5
by Tara

Pretty Decent

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Not okay with the staff. We left something very important in the room and when we called they asked like they didn't have it. Then when we mentioned calling the police (it was a very important item) they miraculous found it all of a sudden. So it seems super sketchy that they wouldn't help us until the word police was thrown out there. I am not happy about that at all.
4 out of 5
by Cornelius

Penn State University visit

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed the accommodations and morning breakfast. The room was a little smaller than I expected; but bathroom was great.
5 out of 5
by Ricardo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to campus.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Close proximity to Penn State Campus.
The staff was extremely warm and courteous. The room was very clean and neat. Every morning, they had a nice continental breakfast with a very attentive staff. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
by Tonya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels