Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, comfortable,affordable stay

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Reasonable price stay while on college tours. Close to restaurants and other amenities. New developing area. Felt safe and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Orbitz
The staff was so friendly and never missed an opportunity to say hello or to tell us to have a nice day. Room was good and breakfast was good as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful. From the check-in, to the breakfast, to check-out, everyone was top-notch.
Cons: Everything was great. Nothing needs to be corrected.
Location: Went to Penn State football game, shopped and ate downtown in State College and hiked Mount Nittnany.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Devon, United States of America

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Very nice hotel, staff were super friendly and helpful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dubai

Good location

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Staff needs training to be service oriented, specially the reception....housekeeping don't clean my room everyday, stayed for 8 nights.
Location: Nearby to PSU and restaurants and shops. Very good location.
Accessible to dining and nearby to universities...all day coffee and teas are perks of the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Kimberly

Lovely Stay

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
My family and I stayed here for a weekend to visit Penn State. It was the first time we have stayed here. We were very pleased. The rooms were very clean, the staff was extremely nice (especially to my children) and the breakfast in the morning was wonderful. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it to family and friends.