Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dubai

Good location

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Staff needs training to be service oriented, specially the reception....housekeeping don't clean my room everyday, stayed for 8 nights.
Location: Nearby to PSU and restaurants and shops. Very good location.
Accessible to dining and nearby to universities...all day coffee and teas are perks of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice, close to restarants

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Very clean, great breakfast. I will astray there again.
4 out of 5
by elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William from Ohio

Good Value

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Attending Big Ten Softball tourney at Penn State. Good value. Close to campus, freeway and plenty of restaurants. Good breakfast in AM. Overall good value and would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
by Pernilla from Stockholm

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Lugnt område, närhet till campus och stadskärna. Busshållplats nära och bussnät fungerade perfekt. Mycket trevlig och hjälpsam personal och stora rena rum. Mycket sköna sängar.
5 out of 5
by Debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Friendle staff. Clean room. Good breakfast. The location was easy to get back and forth to the university.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Pros: the room was spacious and immaculate
Location: there are two good restaurants within walking distance, and others close by
excellent hotel. friendly staff, convenient location, nice and clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

State college convenient to restaurants and stores

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Only issue with visit was the room fan/heater turning itself on and off every 5-10 minutes throughout the night. We had no choice but to turn it off o
Location: Across the street from a restaurant (Outback). Within view of Cracker Barrel. Close by to retail stores.
Arrived late to the hotel. Quick and friendly check in. Room was clean, bed comfortable. Next morning the continental breakfast was convenient and staff was very friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by DSchultz

Great college visit

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Orbitz
Hotel was perfect for my family. Clean, comfortable and good location. Highly recommended