Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Branchburg, NJ

Comfortable beds and great breakfast.

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Very close to penn state. Comfortable beds. Great breakfast. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Vancouver WA

Always consistent; great employees.

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Convenient; nice rooms; good breakfast.
Cons: Clean the room!
Location: Nearby to many activities at Penn State.
We have stayed here several times. My only complaint is that we were "missed" on the second day of our stay to have our room cleaned. Bummer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, comfortable,affordable stay

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Reasonable price stay while on college tours. Close to restaurants and other amenities. New developing area. Felt safe and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Orbitz
The staff was so friendly and never missed an opportunity to say hello or to tell us to have a nice day. Room was good and breakfast was good as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff was extremely friendly and helpful. From the check-in, to the breakfast, to check-out, everyone was top-notch.
Cons: Everything was great. Nothing needs to be corrected.
Location: Went to Penn State football game, shopped and ate downtown in State College and hiked Mount Nittnany.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Devon, United States of America

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Very nice hotel, staff were super friendly and helpful!