Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Quiet convenient spot...

Posted Jan 24, 2017
This hotel is lovely. Updated, clean and close to town, shopping, highways,etc. The restaurant is quiet and the food is very good. Staff are friendly, polite and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to concert Venue

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Friendly staff, comfortable and clean room. House cleaning staff very friendly and catered to my needs. Convenient to the concert venue that I traveled there for. Thanks, enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good stay

Posted Dec 7, 2016
the dinner at the hotel was amazing! i did have an issue with the air conditioner/heater but they credited me for that. the hotel is located nicely off the highway, just a few minutes from campus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quick stay, but great

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
This was a quick stay, as we were in town for a concert at penn state. We spent little time at the hotel, but it was clean and comfy, and staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean rooms. Shuttle service to Penn State was wuick and easy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean and quiet

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
We were attending a wedding and stayed at the Hilton overnight. It was clean and the service was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kyle

Friendly Staff and close to University

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly and helpful staff in the morning in the breakfast area. Close to Penn State.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels