Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay near college

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: friendly staff, bar, outside patio clean room clean hotel in good shape, close to everything Cons: Our room shower controls were broken. Dosent look like recently either Beds sag a bit Breakfast not included like others nearby
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
The room was smelly like a frat house.
5 out of 5
by Jim

Quality of service

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
I travel a lot and your Hotel is one of the best ones I've stayed at. If I am ever in the area again, I will definetly stay with you
4 out of 5
by Michael

Well done

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice stay.....super friendly staff, free delicious soft cookies. Pretty good continental breakfast (waffles!) Comfy bed, nice work out area and pool. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Home base for state track championship

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Comfy room and very pleasant staff. Wish breakfast was included. Convenient to sports complex, stadium, arena.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Quiet convenient spot...

Posted Jan 24, 2017
This hotel is lovely. Updated, clean and close to town, shopping, highways,etc. The restaurant is quiet and the food is very good. Staff are friendly, polite and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels