Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Home base for state track championship

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Comfy room and very pleasant staff. Wish breakfast was included. Convenient to sports complex, stadium, arena.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Quiet convenient spot...

Posted Jan 24, 2017
This hotel is lovely. Updated, clean and close to town, shopping, highways,etc. The restaurant is quiet and the food is very good. Staff are friendly, polite and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by George S

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk staff and restaurant staff were very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Brian

Convenient location near the Penn. State campus.

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Only negative was the relatively small size of the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to concert Venue

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Friendly staff, comfortable and clean room. House cleaning staff very friendly and catered to my needs. Convenient to the concert venue that I traveled there for. Thanks, enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good stay

Posted Dec 7, 2016
the dinner at the hotel was amazing! i did have an issue with the air conditioner/heater but they credited me for that. the hotel is located nicely off the highway, just a few minutes from campus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quick stay, but great

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
This was a quick stay, as we were in town for a concert at penn state. We spent little time at the hotel, but it was clean and comfy, and staff was friendly.