Ratings based on 660 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada.

Good hotel for a decent price.

Posted May 4, 2017
Basic hotel. Pleasant staff. Nice quiet room that did not have a noisy HVAC to keep you awake all night (more expensive hotels please take note!).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location near Penn State College

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Location
Perfect location just down the street from Penn State College. We came out for a college visit and this motel served all our purposes. The room was clean, the staff was nice, and the breakfast was just what we expected. Would certainly stay here again if we needed to. The price was good too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice inexpensive hotel close to Penn State

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Inexpensive, clean, appears to be almost new.
Cons: Free breakfast is nothing special.
Location: Close to Penn State U.
Nothing fancy, but a nice, clean, well-furnished hotel close to Penn State. Breakfast is free it is OK but nothing special.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Inexpensive, and clean

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Nice enough hotel for the cost. We needed a place that was on our way from SC to See our family in NY that was not too far from the border.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Hakan h

Posted Mar 15, 2017
It was very good hotel. Clean , quite, very friendly and very good price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from southern tier, ny

Great value close to everything.

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Loved the stay from the moment walked in. Staff great. Room great. Bathroom great. Breakfast wonderful for the buffet style. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Clean and comfortable

Posted Feb 23, 2017
A reasonably priced and good quality hotel - always a pleasure to find both. Strongly recommend
5 out of 5
by Joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ashok

Relax in PSU

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
I went to Penn State and due to work and other requirements, needed to stay back and chose Quality Inn. Excellent choice. Wise decision. the property was good and well maintained. I was able to get a good night rest before hitting the road.