Ratings based on 1,263 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Williamsport, PA

Great place for a business trip

Posted Jul 13, 2017
I frequent State College quite often due to a business I own there. I have stayed in most hotels in this area but this hotel in my opinion is the best value. Some of the other hotels I've stayed at cost a third more and are not as nice as this hotel. Needless to say I believe this will be my regular hotel from now on.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by Jesse Walker, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at The Ramada Hotel and Conference Center! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We also offer indoor and outdoor pools, which you can visit in your upcoming stays. We look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Selinsgrove, PA

Nice hotel outside of campus

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: NA
Location: Plenty of restaurants. Close to campus
Great location. Plenty of parking. The hotel is outside the busyness of the campus. Breakfast was great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2017 by Ann, Hotel Management
Thank your for staying at the Ramada Hotel and Conference Center. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay.
5 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Peter

Decent Room at Good Price

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Really more of an old-school motel than a hotel. Staff was friendly and this is one of the only hotels that had a restaurant/pub attached to it. It was a bit hard to get in/out of because of construction, but was a decent room for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reading, PA

One Night Stay

Posted May 14, 2017
Moving our daughter home - Just stayed 1 night - Room, Beds and Shower were Fab. Great Hotel - Restaurant was good too