Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Extremely well kept facilitie! Room was clean and looked like everything was new!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Staff was very helpful upon arrival. The room was clean and comfortable. And the breakfast was just right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

nice suite hotel

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: no traditional room service
Location: on the north edge of town but near Olive Garden, Cracker Barrel and other restaurants. It is a college town so plenty of bars downtown and things to
Suites were comfy and nicely appointed. Small kitchen with (empty) mini-fridge and microwave, coffeemaker. I was disappointed that there was no traditional room service which is advertised on the website and Expedia info and was one reason I chose this hotel. What they have is "orderup" which is a delivery service that covers many local restaurants. Other than that, a pleasant stay and quiet room.
5 out of 5
by Jeanette

Good night stay

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Up to date and bed was very comfortable. Only complaint was our fridge, not sure if you needed to turn it on or what but it didn't keep anything cold. Didn't ruin trip at all!
5 out of 5
by Wilder

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Fang Yun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlantic city, NJ

Nice hotel. Excellent location close to everytthin

Posted Dec 27, 2016
This is a great hotel located close to everything- a mall, great restaurants, even a Chic-filla. Breakfast was included I enjoyed the indoor pool and well equipped gym.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No view room

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
My family stay at the hotel for two night. But they put us in a dirty with no view room. Even the hotel just a few people lease then 10 cars when I staied. Dispointed with what I paid $109/day. The only thing we can see from the rooms window is roof. The roof is over high to the window. Unfortunately we stay at hotel at for most of time. The staff is not friendly for me to sak to change room. The well is pepper thin. You can hear everything from the room next to you. The room number is 210. The only thing I like in this hotel is the hot top.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

withh with student

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: clean, new, nice staff - everything you could want in an affordable stay
Location: it is close to highway and a short drive to campus
great place to stay. I don't have anything more to add - Expedia is making me add more - it was perfect - no complaints