Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlantic city, NJ

Nice hotel. Excellent location close to everytthin

Posted Dec 27, 2016
This is a great hotel located close to everything- a mall, great restaurants, even a Chic-filla. Breakfast was included I enjoyed the indoor pool and well equipped gym.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No view room

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
My family stay at the hotel for two night. But they put us in a dirty with no view room. Even the hotel just a few people lease then 10 cars when I staied. Dispointed with what I paid $109/day. The only thing we can see from the rooms window is roof. The roof is over high to the window. Unfortunately we stay at hotel at for most of time. The staff is not friendly for me to sak to change room. The well is pepper thin. You can hear everything from the room next to you. The room number is 210. The only thing I like in this hotel is the hot top.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

withh with student

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: clean, new, nice staff - everything you could want in an affordable stay
Location: it is close to highway and a short drive to campus
great place to stay. I don't have anything more to add - Expedia is making me add more - it was perfect - no complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: The hotel was clean and well maintained. We enjoyed the breakfast. A bus was available to take us to the game
Cons: They need to update the electrical to charge cell phones.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, would stay there again.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Nice hotel, staff & clean, Nice buffet breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Fabien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Incompetent check-host

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Upon check-in I showed my Expedia number and proof of payment then they swiped my card,I assumed in case of any incidental costs that might incur.In the morning at checkout I checked my card balance and saw the Expedia charge and also a $150. Hotel charge,having admitted they made a mistake the host assured me my money would be refunded in 3 to 5 days.Unacceptable,why does it always seem they can affect payments with the swipe of a card or click of a mouse but can never refund for days,when I asked for a manager,I was told he wouldn't come in on a weekend for something as little as this,again,unacceptable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Great hotel close to interstate

Posted Aug 3, 2016
This was the nicest hotel and best value on our entire weekend! The rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would stay there any time!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by candy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels