Ratings based on 429 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean would stay there again

Posted Jan 18, 2017
The staff was always helpful. The food was great. Rooms were clean and very comfortable. Enjoyed the foyer very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Staff was very nice and helpful. Always pleasant. Clean and very comfortable. Would stay there again and recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Comfortable hotel in walking distance to all downtown State College shopping and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location downtown State College;

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Went up for a football weekend. Got early check in, parked car, walked to game. Staff were excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, Pa.

Very nice.

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Orbitz
Very nice. Close to campus. The staff is very helpful. Pleased that they had a roll away bed to accommodate another person.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value and location!

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great location and comfortable rooms. There is a restaurant downstairs, but there are dozens of places to eat within a short walk. Very convenient to campus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
I was there for CPE and to visit my son
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and friendly staff

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed for 2 nights visiting my daughter who was not feeling well and needed a break from the dorm. We have stayed at this hotel a few times and it is always great. The price the first night was a little high but so was everything else in the area. The second night was very reasonable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. You can't beat the location