Ratings based on 1,655 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Very nice rooms

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Friendly and informative staff. No mini frig in room, though....coould be room i booked
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2018
Power kept going out pool was closed . Room air did not work had to have them bring a fan to the room. Casino was always empty so never played the casino. Food options we not very good .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2018
pictures are so much nicer than in person, very outdated and smell so smoky everywhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A night with Rob Schneider

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Great hotel, nice indoor pool and spa Casino is low rate compared to the other big hotels in SLT. Room and other areas very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2018
Love staying here rooms are nice and they ms to do in the casino
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was good.

Posted Mar 29, 2018
Pros: I like the location.
Cons: The smoke in the casino area.
Location: The location is excellent with plenty of shopping close by.
The hotel was nice but they need to have better vents to get rid of the excessive smoke in the casino area. The smoke carries over into other parts of the hotel. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Spacious rooms

Posted Mar 28, 2018
Everything about this place is great except the stink of cigarette smoke in the Casino floor and at the registration desk. Probably true for all Casino's in Nevada!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

clean, modern hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Pros: modern, clean, reasonably priced.
Cons: refrigerators in the room.
Location: Tahoe is a fun place. All of our favorite spots are within walking distance so that is helpful.
this was our first time staying here at this Hotel/Casino and we enjoyed it very much. The room was spacious, had a fantastic view. The room amenities were great. The coffee was delicious. We especially liked the bathroom, very modern, clean, new and had everything we needed. We enjoyed the shops, and liked that the casino wasn't too stinky which was great considering we are non smokers. The staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2018
Clean and fun resort. Staff was not present at check in. Waited 5 minutes for someone to show up. Neither was anyone out front to help with bags. Could clearly see across the street at Hard Rock Hotel someone helping take bags up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from roseville

Posted Mar 21, 2018
had a great weekend staying at this hotel with my familly,great location to other casinos and restaurants.