Ratings based on 438 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Staff was very accommodating with negative issues

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was great.
Cons: More shuttle assistance.
Location: Nothing was near by for us, or we didn't know how to find it. So we Metro'd to the Ferry.
Transportation is a issue. Shuttle was very often booked. Have to have a car or learn to ride the street Metro Buses. Overall not bad. The taxis is always available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The only inconvenience that we found was the bed. It was uncomfortable the next day our back were hurting. Other then that it was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Satisfied customer

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Very nice lobby. Beautiful hotel and spacious room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Nice hotel in a quiet location. Big , clean and comfortable room. Thank God for the bus shuttle service às a complement as the hotel is located outside the town centre with poor transport except you're ready to go on taxi for everything. The manager is from heaven. Very nice lady. She's excellent, All the staffs make us feel at home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pleasant stay , nice location , Kitchen staff needs to be more cooperative and kind with the guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Family problems

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: The staff was wonderful.
Cons: Try to find a site were you could get the best price for room.
Location: Only did hospital but there was a Charlie Browns near by.
We went to SI for our daughter's surg. and the hotel was very kind in letting us check in early. We did not leave the hospital until after 10 PM and by the time we got to the hotel it was very late and was thrilled to have a key and room waiting. The next morning I had to make copies of some very important paperwork and the desk helped me get supplies and work the copier. Having caring people at a time when your world is upside down means the world to me. Would book again in a heart beat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2017
The rooms are very spacious, check in process very fast and the staff is very polite!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would definitely stay again

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Everything
Excellent all around hotel, beautiful rooms with great amenities all for a great rate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
stay was ok. pool did not open early enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Stay here frequently. Convenient to all of Staten Island and Jersey. Clean. Quiet. Comfortable.