Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pleasant stay , nice location , Kitchen staff needs to be more cooperative and kind with the guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Family problems

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: The staff was wonderful.
Cons: Try to find a site were you could get the best price for room.
Location: Only did hospital but there was a Charlie Browns near by.
We went to SI for our daughter's surg. and the hotel was very kind in letting us check in early. We did not leave the hospital until after 10 PM and by the time we got to the hotel it was very late and was thrilled to have a key and room waiting. The next morning I had to make copies of some very important paperwork and the desk helped me get supplies and work the copier. Having caring people at a time when your world is upside down means the world to me. Would book again in a heart beat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2017
The rooms are very spacious, check in process very fast and the staff is very polite!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would definitely stay again

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Everything
Excellent all around hotel, beautiful rooms with great amenities all for a great rate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
stay was ok. pool did not open early enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great place

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Stay here frequently. Convenient to all of Staten Island and Jersey. Clean. Quiet. Comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Akron, Ohio

Clean, spacious, plenty of parking

Posted Jun 26, 2017
This hotel was easy to get to from the Statue of Liberty and was close to the cruise port terminal. Received a nice room upgrade upon arrival. Staff checked is in easily. Pool had a lifeguard on duty. Continental breakfast was also a good variety. Would stay here again if visiting NY.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

1st USA hotel I saw without restaurant

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: clean,
Cons: 1. food service 2. shower doors rather rickety 3. laundry room was really remote from our room--maybe one per floor?
Location: can walk to another hotel, very long walk to anything else
adequate, if slightly inconvenient on food. Only one laundry room, and that a long walk from the elevator
4 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels