Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

College visit

Posted Dec 3, 2017
One night stay while we visited GSU. The room was clean and comfortable, but the staff was a little rude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Room and hotel were very nice, staff was so so. Front desk people weren't the friendliest, but we are pleasantly impressed by our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from statsboro Ga

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Very clean Great breakfast Verr friendly staff Beding fantastic Will stay again
4 out of 5
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Checking the condition of the room would have prevented me having to move. The staff was very good at correcting the problem.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Comfortable beds and clean linen but bathroom needed updating and there was black mold on the ceiling. Musty smell in the room. Next time will pay a little more to stay in a nicer spot.
4 out of 5
by Leslie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

It is just a room

Posted Aug 18, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Upgrade some items such as the tub and AC
Bed was comfortable, TV worked well but the HVAC did not keep the humidity out of the air. The bathtub is old and it showed by not looking clean even though it was. The front desk staff were excellent and the breakfast was ok.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I did not stay at the hotel.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
the hotel did not honor the reservation I made through your website
5 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels