Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2019
The bed was comfortable and the location convenient to GSU. The bathroom was not clean - stains on the toilet and floor and hair in the shower. The front desk staff was not friendly and at checkout did not ask me how was my stay. I paid $139 to stay for 1 night because the hotel I usually stay at website showed they where completely booked. I will never stay st this hotel again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2019
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2019
TV was on direct TV, did not work Overall clean, quiet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Harrison,Ga

Posted Mar 25, 2019
The cleaning service knocked on my door 3 times before I could leave. That is a very aggravating when you have till check out to leave.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kingsland, GA

Posted Mar 11, 2019
Overall, we really enjoyed our stay. The room was a little musty and had a strong cleaning solution odor, but at least it meant it was clean. We brought an oil diffuser, so that helped in making the air a little more pleasing. With that being said, we enjoyed our room and location to the college was perfect. Will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from athens, ga

Posted Mar 3, 2019
Overall, enjoyed our stay. It would have been more pleasant had there been a way to purchase bottled water to drink and brush our teeth with and soft drinks. There was no working drink machine in the premises , nor alternate means to purchase water. The water has a horrible , sulfury taste and smell. The clerk could only refer us to go to a convenience store to buy water. Maybe just provide 1 complimentary water per guest to offset this unpleasant surprise.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2019
Very dingy and musty smelling ! Needs MAJOR upgrades!! Would not have stayed if it had not been so late. Breakfast was disappointing as well... juice machine was broken and they did not offer any substitution such as small bottles of juice. One upside is the beds were pillow top and they did have an assortment of pillows. Would DEFINITELY not recommend this hotel!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from The Villages, fl

Posted Feb 15, 2019
The staff was very helpful. The beds were comfortable and clean. The bath needed some maintenance in the shower. At breakfast there was no orange juice. They ran out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2019
It was all good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2019 on Hotels