Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Everything was beyond my expectations, room very clean and staff exceptionally nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect local to visit with my son GSU student!

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Very accommodating and clean! Nothing else to say.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alpharetta Ga

College visit

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Everything was great. Only one suggestion and that would be buy some better pillows. They crinkle and when you lay your head on them they go flat. The staff and overall rating is excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Wonderful hotel.

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: The bathroom and room were huge
Cons: Beds seemed a bit low
Location: No comment, we were just driving through
Clean, easy to get to, slept great, bigger size room than years ago.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cedar Rapids, Nebraska

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Everyone was so kind and caring...very much enjoyed visiting with Jacors and breakfast with the cook! Feel terrible that I don't remember her name. Wonderful and kind people!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place near Georgia Southern horseshoe grounds

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Beautiful room, very clean and comfy. We love time by the pool as well as the breakfast provided. We really enjoyed our girls night away, for an IEA horse show.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingsland, GA

Very comfortable

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Great stay. Great location. Hardworking and friendly service. Very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Loved this hotel. It was very clean and nice, and the breakfast was delicious. The location was convenient, and easy to find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodstock, Georgia

Moved My Son Into College

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Friendly staff, great clean room an the need was really comfortable. Continental breakfast was great. Eggs, waffle bar, fresh fruit and even oatmeal!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Room was great and location was convenient for Georgia Southern parents.