Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great overnight stay

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
We booked the Hampton Inn for an overnight stay as we planned to visit family the next day. Kim was at the front desk when we arrived. She quickly found our reservation and off to the room we went. The room was very clean, as was the bathroom. We'd had a 10+ hour drive from home so all we really did was grab dinner from one of the local eateries (there were plenty to choose from close-by) and slept. Our room was on the first floor right next to the business center, but it was very quiet. We checked out at 11am the next morning. Kim was there again at the front desk, and was as pleasant as when we'd met her the day before. Check-out only took a brief minute and we were on our way. Would recommend this hotel to other travelers and we plan to stay there again when we visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
great location for me to visit my friend who had a stroke and in a rehab facility. Safe to come into late at night....
4 out of 5
by Edward from AUGUSTA

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
The room was spacious, clean, and very enjoyable. Also the morning breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
by MARK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Paula from Atlanta

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is very clean and comfortable. Love how it is decorated. Staff is super helpful and friendly. Will definetly be staying there again, hope a room is available when I need one.
5 out of 5
by John

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. Nice place. The only problem I had was getting connected to the Wi-Fi. That's probably because I'm not very tech-savvy...
5 out of 5
by Jayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Terry from Atlanta

Good value

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms were nice size. Very clean. Hotel looked like it was recently updated to have a more modern look. I enjoyed the heated pool. Would stay here again..
1 out of 5
by LaTonya

Do TRUST HAMPTON INN

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
I will NEVER EVER stay at the Hampton Inn again EVER! They accused me and my boyfriend of smoking in their room and charge me for it. When neither one of us smoke. And the house keeper who said she smelled smoke in the room was just outside smoking herself. I already paid for my room in full when I reserved it an 2 days after I check out they still taking money out of my account for me staying there. I will NEVER USE HAMPTON INN AGAIN ANDO I WILL LET ALL MY BUSINESS PARTNER,FRIENDS AND FAMILY MEMBERS KNOW NOT TO TRUST THIS HOTEL!!
5 out of 5
by Barbara from Atlanta , Georgia

Awesome hotel near Georgia Southern University

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was great all around! was convenient to Georgia Southern University. It took us literally 5 minutes to get to campus. I would love to book there again!