Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the GSU campus

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Problem with shower leaking on floor and shower head not stable. The floor we were on had a distinct body oder smell. However I think that would be a temporary thing, possible visiting sports team stay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nobody's home!

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Good restaurant, good food.
Cons: Needs more maintenance and better front desk people.
Location: Convenient to clients.
Problems with the outlets, the TV, the toilet, and there was nobody there when I went to ask for a wake up call. I called 7 times and nobody answered.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

short stay for a local wedding

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was good - the breakfast buffet could do with livening up a bit though. However, we didn't try the made-to-order omelets, just the basic buffet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
I made reservation at this hotel due to the reputation of the company. My daughter and I stayed there before our visit to Georgia Southern. The rooms were very clean and inviting. The property was very clean and safe. There were many eating establishments within walking distance. If my daughter decides to attend GA Southern University, I will be using this hotel to stay when I go see her.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
I enjoyed my stay. I have nothing more to say. The system is forcing me to write more about my stay. I had a great time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location for visiting college student

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed close to daughter at GSU for orientation. Convenient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Georgia Southern

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Nice hotel, comfy beds and pretty good breakfast buffet.