Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort lauderdale, Florida

Hotel not clean

Posted Dec 5, 2016
The fridge in our room didn't work for two nights we were there. They didn't change the sheets or take the old towels. They check us out and charged us again for another night. Never again will I stay here
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location ideal for University events

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Cons: Clean up and paint exterior and sidewalks
Location: Georgia Southern University events
no more to add, I said NO MORE TO ADD. Take your survey and stick it!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Covenient and comfortable

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Quick and easy check in. Close to GSU. Comfortable beds.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Bad Stay Never Again

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very Rude An Dirty Place Front Desk Agent Works Days An Nites Left my Shoes An They Have No Clue Oh Somebody Has New Shoes!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

property needs uplift

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Room was okay. No coffee pot with the coffeemaker. No covers for the sofa bed. The plastic was left on the sofa bed mattress so you could hear every time the person moved. Went to check out and waited for someone but they never showed so I left the keys on the counter.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
The motel was nice enough, but the Wi fi was not working and we did not get help resolving the issue. Therefore we were disappointed not being able to use internet. We would not return to this motel for that reason alone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean Rooms

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Room and comfort was fine but they had a roku tv in the room and every 10 seconds or so it opened up a menu on the screen. In others words you couldn't enjoy the tv with that menu opening up blocking almost half the picture and the remote didn't control it nor touching the screen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok I will be back again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kennesaw

Great comfort and cleaness

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
it was super clean inside, I am extremely picky when staying in hotels, this hotel doesn't look much from the outside but inside is super clean.