Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was very nice.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Cons: TV
Very nice accommodations. We could have been closer to the Masters in Augusta as that was our destination. The TV did not carry CBS and NBC and was disappointed in that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from NC

Great hotel for the area. Spacious rooms

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: for 1 night, it was worth the price
lots of parking, friendly staff at check in. spacious lobby and 2 areas outside had fire pits glowing for relaxation
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
The housekeeping did't do anything other then fix the beds and put clean towels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cocoa Beach, Fl

Super friendly staff, state of the art room,clean.

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Excellent service, great attention paid to every detail in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JACKSONVILLE

COULD BE BETTER

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: MODERN DECOR AND GREAT BREAKFAST
Cons: STAFF
Location: T AND T FARMS
MAIDS NEVER MADE UP THE BED, ALSO TOLD THE STAFF THE READING LAMP ON THE BED DID NOT WORK ON THE LEFT SIDE OF THE HEADBOARD, NEVER GOT REPAIRED.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: I don't know because we were there to attend a class at the shooting center at the college.
Our room was clean and comfortable when we arrived. There was some noise from the children next door. Suggest that you don't put families with small, noisy children in the same wing with senior citizens. Otherwise all was well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dalton, United States of America

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Great location close to nice restaurants
Cons: No problems
Location: One night stay on way to Jekyll Didn't want to leave once we got there
The room couldn't have been any better. All Springhill Suites are the same way
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very friendly, modern hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly and accommodating front desk staff, very nice room, and good breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great, needs improvement, very disappointing.

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
The room was a good size and had a good layout. Needed repairs. The thermostat did not work and we could not adjust the temperature above 64*F. Called for assistance and the clerk checked the unit, stated it wasn't working and said she would put in a repair ticket for the next day. We asked for additional blankets and both came with huge holes throughout. The ceiling in the bathroom had paint peeling and hanging, the door was rusting, room was not very clean - dirt behind the bathroom door. The mirror was damaged, desk chair was broken, reading lights over each bed were inoperable. Attempted to resolve issue at checkout and were told the manager was the only person who could help and he would not be in until the next day. Requested a phone call, never received. Sent an email and no response. Not worth the cost of the room. Did not want a full refund, but did feel an adjustment was in order. Very disappointing. Cancelled additional reservation for November 2016.