Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great for what we needed

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Great for overnight business trip. Will stay again
2 out of 5
by Joy from Edgewater, FL

Give the place an overhaul please.

Posted Aug 24, 2012
Pros: Staff
Cons: plumbing
Location: Right in town.
The beds were clean, the fixtures were clean. The plumbing drain and toilet were both slow. The whole place needed a facelift. The carpet in our room was very dirty. The only plus was it was close to our destination and the staff was very polite.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just an OK hotel!

Posted Jul 25, 2012
Pros: Quiet place to sleep.
Cons: The nasty pool.
Location: Nothing to do in the town.
The pictures that were online did not even match the actual appearance of the hotel. The pool looked awful and we couldn't even get in. We had no remote control for the tv. The only reason we enjoyed staying was because it was the closest hotel to Screven Motor Speedway, in which we were going to attend the big race.
1 out of 5
by Susan from Ga

Want a refund!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted May 15, 2012
Dreadful, 1) They did not have correct date's, We booked 11th @ 12th. They had us booked for 13th and 14th. Had to wait for 45 min's for room 2) Bathroom had mold on tile and floor, even after a shower We did not feel clean 3) Dirt built up on shoe mold 4) Carpet had stain's 5) Booked 2 nite's only stayed 1 nite
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cleanliness & UpkeepofHotel

Posted Jan 16, 2012
The pipe in the bathroom leaked the entire time we were there,the toilet seat was loose and the room was not clean. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from FRUIT COVE,FL

RESTFUL

Posted Apr 9, 2008
Nice and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sean from Washington, DC

Clean, safe, and cheap

Posted Jan 3, 2008
Sylvania is a small town, and there are not a lot of hotels/motels. As we have family in the area and visit a few times a year, we are very happy that the Days Inn is there. It's a low-frills motel (though they do have wifi now), nothing fancy, but we've always found it clean, very affordable, and have always been happy with the service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Auburn, AL

Nice Place to Stay

Posted May 31, 2006
Bad weather knocked cable out but otherwise place was nice.