Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2018
The place is in horrible shape, moved to 3 different rooms to find one we would stay in. Extreme damage to rooms and floors from flooding and rains, even the main lobby floor. furniture damaged and broken, walls damaged things missing, sinks and tubs and toilets dirty. We was cold wet and tired to hunt for other motel or we would have. Worse experience I have had in years. Was not worth the money at all. Carpets torn up floors soft and buckled caving in. table tops and dresser drawer -you could write your name in the dirt and dust - NOT KIDDING. Some drawers broken, could not open.We wanted to go, but, to tired to hunt other place in cold -rain- and traffic on a friday night.Manager kept moving us to other rooms, trying to help, Admitted to all the damage. She was a nice lady, older lady, said had no help in keeping up with the place.1 cleaning girl and 2 men for entire hotel.She seemed very sorry for the conditions. Look like hotel stayed 80-90% empty while we was there. We should get our money back. BAD-BAD BAD- experience. My WIFE and SON very upset the entire stay.Manager say trying to have a contractor come in after holidays to start fixing floors and damage.House keeping seem to be worked to pieces.NO PLANS to stay there in future. we do have other trips to area, BUT, WILL-NOT be staying there.I think we should had left, just to tired and jammed schedule. Manager sorry for the mess.We deserve a refund.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2018 by Linda , Hotel Management
Sorry for inconvenience.we are working hard to fix all this issues.We heartily appreciate you kindly feedback!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2018
Good room for the rate. Quick overnight stay. Will visit again
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2018 by Victor , Hotel Management
Thanking you for your kindly feedback!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Nov 4, 2018
Run down inn. Adequate room for the price. Not easy to get to from the highway.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Posted Oct 26, 2018
Room was very ugly. Floor was sticky and coming apart. Restroom was stained and smelly. Bed was squeaky and dirty
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2018
Location was convenient, price was right. The bathroom in our room was absolutely filthy. Dirty floor, hair in the shower drain, stains and dead bugs. Also had an electrical outlet that didn’t seem kosher.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CLEVELAND

Posted Oct 20, 2018
This is no "Day Inn"......this is a DUMP Expedia game me the wrong rate, and my handicapped mom had no toilet paper in her room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2018 by Victor , Hotel Management
Sorry for inconvenience.Appricate your concern. We are working hard to fix all issues.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2018
Easy to get to . Close to restaurants and other stores
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a Days Inn to return to.

Posted Sep 18, 2018 on Hotels
Front desk lady tried to put me into a smoking room even though I had booked a non smoking room. Room was not very clean, seems very old and crying for maintenance. That old AC was very loud. Could barely sleep. Breakfast served was an insult. Will never go this place for free.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oakville

Posted Aug 27, 2018
Accessible room: Facilities OK - only complaint was that room was a hike from breakfast buffet which is not convenient when mobility is challenged otherwise very clean and comfortable