Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2017 on Hotels
We got there at about 5 am and the last thing in the world I wanted was to go to a hotel and get punched in the face with the smell of cigarettes. Because of our extremely late check in, we had the "do not disturb" sign on the door, and what a treat it was to have the front desk call and wake you up to ask if you want your room clean even though you don't want people to bother you. We also thoroughly enjoyed the stains on the bed. AC was broken so that was exciting. Bathtub didn't drain. Basically, it's fine for a one night stay but nothing longer.
4 out of 5
by joe

Posted Oct 15, 2017 on Hotels
service was good, except the check out time. A woman came out from the back to check us out with hair die running down her head and face. Not a professional move. The rooms are clean, pillows are flat and small.Over all it was ok for the price
3 out of 5
by Larry

Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
Railroad tracks 150' away.
5 out of 5
by Adrienne

Very pleased

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
Was traveling home from Florida and away from the impending hurricane. Was thankful to find a room at a decent rate and with polite service.
5 out of 5
by Mike

Our Anniversary Weekend

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
My wife and I was here to celebrate our anniversary weekend. We upgraded to a different room that was on first floor. Room was very clean, ac was on which awesome!!!! No HBO, Cinemax, Showtime though. Plenty of room. Recently renovated. Small hotel, but it was very nice!!! Will stay again!
5 out of 5
by Carlos

Best sleep at a non corporate motel

Posted Aug 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was a last minute reservation. Was not expecting much but I was pleasantly surprised. Most importantly, the bed was comfortable. The price was the lowest at the time in the area. I would definitely recommend this place for a stay for a night or two
4 out of 5
by Brenda

Realllllllly nice for the $$$$

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Was a little worried when we pulled up. Outside was nothing to brag about. BUT the manager was super friendly, the room was clean and looked just like the pictures, and smelled wonderful. We will definitely stay again. Very safe. Very nice, definitely better than the days inn
5 out of 5
by Leighann

Decent for the price

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Decent hotel for price, very outdated
4 out of 5
by Johnnie

Good value!

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good stay.
4 out of 5
by louis

Stayed 6/23/17

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
It is not the RItz but a comfortable, clean, fairly priced Hote;