Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Craig

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 17, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel nice, circumstances horrible.

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Had I only known that 70% of the hotel was rented to a swingers' group. Awake at 3 am while a fight was going on. Then my smoke detector started "chirping" at 4 am.
3 out of 5
by Wayne

Statesville visit

Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk Ok. Walls in rooms need scubbing. TV remotes could use batteries. Hot breakfast was good. Better than expected. Linens & bath clean. Location was close to expressway, and close to buisinesses and shops. Grade B-
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Gloria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Julie

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, excellent service and breakfast. Friendly staff, would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by Ivan

It was great

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
It was just for one night but it was comfortable and quite it good location
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dirty room, will never stay again

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: The gentlemen at the counter was very nice and came and changed the sheets himself, we had our yorkie and it was pet friendly
Cons: Fire the cleaning people
Had to have our sheets changed due to the yellow stains on existing ones, the carpet and baseboards were so dirty I told my daughter not to take her shoes off. We grabbed a couple blankets out of the car and layed them on the bed to sleep on. If it wasn't so late and us being so tired from driving I would had looked for another place. In the morning they told me they adjusted my bill with a discount but when I received the credit card statement, it was charged the full price
5 out of 5
by Christy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels